Welcome or Register

Our Agents

 
Patty Magie
Broker
Lic. #RM 422244
Direct: 570-228-1715
PattyMagie@gmail.com
Richard Caridi
Owner/Realtor
Lic. #RS317025
Direct: 570-470-0920
CaridiR@ptd.net
Giselle Caridi
Realtor/Owner
License #RS338774
Direct# 570-470-2229
GiselleCaridi@gmail.com
Megan Vennie
Associate Broker
Lic. #AB 061584L
Direct: 570-470-0678
Vennie@ptd.net
Thomas Schiffer
Realtor/Builder
Lic. #RS 300084
Direct: 570-702-5879
Thomas22@ptd.net
Linda Anderson
Realtor
Lic. #RB067699 
Direct: 570-594-4046
lindaa0914@yahoo.com
Michael Filip
Agent/Appraiser
PA License #RS326176 
NJ License #9133901 
Direct: 201-575-1223
filipval18@Gmail.com
Ina Filip
Realtor
PA License #RS330299
Direct: 201-321-1605
inafilip3@gmail.com
Lori Mordenti
Realtor
License # RS333300
Direct #570-872-8139
Lmordenti@yahoo.com

Lisa Orneck
Realtor
License #: RS 293798
Direct: 570-599-0196
Lisaorneck@gmail.com

Rick Harford
Realtor
Lic. #RS336347
Direct: 732-715-2474
RHarford4Sales@gmail.com

Danielle Anderson
Realtor
License #RS323024
Direct #  607-269-6640
DanielleLAndersonRE@gmail.com
   
Jessica Carl
Realtor
License # RS 325121
Direct: 570-575-3157
JCarlRealtor@gmail.com
   

 

agent photo
Hemlock Realty Group
Office License Number #RB 067699
110 Hemlock Farms Rd, Suite 1
Lords Valley, PA 18428
Phone: 570-775-9890
Email: info@hemlockrealtygroup.com

Contact Me







* fields are required

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.